Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Coaches List-Basketball

  
  
  
  
  
Hague Elementary SchoolDustin Vikse / Jesse Nokinskydustin.vikse@spiritsd.ca / jesse.nokinsky@spiritsd.ca
  
Hague Elementary SchoolNichole Watiernichole.watier@spiritsd.ca
  
Hepburn SchoolCorey Holowachukcorey.holowachuk@spiritsd.ca
  
Hepburn SchoolSandi Hampsandi.hamp@spiritsd.ca
  
Osler SchoolOrrin Chorneykoorrin.chorneyko@spiritsd.ca
  
Osler SchoolPat Bodnar/Joanne Banmanpat.bodnar@spiritsd.ca
  
Rosthern Elementary SchoolZlatan CilimdzicZlatan.Cilimdzic@spiritsd.ca
  
Rosthern Elementary SchoolAmber Lehmanamber.lehman@spiritsd.ca
  
Stobart Community SchoolRebecca Gardypierebecca.gardypie@spiritsd.ca
  
Stobart Community SchoolMadison SutherlandMadison.sutherland@spiritsd.ca
  
Valley Christian AcademySharon Pennersharon.penner@spiritsd.ca
  
Valley Christian AcademyJessica Braun (Contact Sharon Penner for Games)Jessica.braun@spiritsd.ca
  
Valley Manor SchoolMichael Coxmichael.cox@spiritsd.ca
  
Valley Manor SchoolMarlow Knight, Sue McQueen, Cherie Prielmarlow.knight@spiritsd.ca
  
Venture Heights SchoolMeagen Mitchellmeagen.mitchell@spiritsd.ca
  
Venture Heights SchoolGarett Soparlogarett.soparlo@spiritsd.ca
  
Warman Community Middle SchoolCurtis Presceskycurtis.prescesky@spiritsd.ca
  
Warman Community Middle SchoolUnknown at this timecurtis.prescesky@spiritsd.ca
  
Walter W. Brown SchoolMichael Neufeldmichael.neufeld@spiritsd.ca
  
Walter W. Brown SchoolMichael Neufeldmichael.neufeld@spiritsd.ca
  
Laird SchoolSusan Jeskesusan.jeske@spiritsd.ca
  
Prairie View School -DalmenyLorraine Fitzgerald/Teress Waterslorraine.fitzgerald@spiritsd.ca
  
Prairie View School-DalmenyLee Coates /Aaron Schafhauserlee.coates@spiritsd.ca
  
Laird SchoolShannon Ukrainetz-Begrandshannon.ukrainetz-begrand@spiritsd.ca